Latest radio interview

I will be interviewed on Vaishali’s radio show this Friday, May 20, 2011 at 1PM PST. Hear it (or catch it on the archives, in case you miss it) at www.purplev.com.

My next radio interview will be with Cindy Sheehan on June 8th. I will post more info close to the day.

About nhparry2288

I want to introduce myself and my book to you. I am N. Hope Parry, the woman who, in 1992/93 had three highly-publicized sexual harassment lawsuits – I sued ABC TV, AFTRA, and the Stage Manager of “General Hospital.” I won all three and went on to write a book about the topic, HOW TO AVOID/HANDLE/LITIGATE OVER SEXUAL HARASSMENT (I also gave seminars based on the information in my book). The book is now up on Booklocker.com, at http://www.booklocker.com/books/4397.html. So many people could be helped by this book - there is much information in it about what sexual harassment is, how to handle it, and what the laws are. Sexual harassment doesn’t only happen to people in Show Biz, though – I put a lot of stories in the book about my harassment experiences in other lines of work, also, so a broader audience can relate to it. At the same time, I made sure it's an entertaining read. I'm a writer, graphic designer, master gardener, freelance photographer, and cat lover. I live in L.A. and am working on starting a screenwriting career. I like to help people when I can - that's why I wrote the book. Learn from my experience. If you're lucky enough to have work, in this economy, don't spend one more day on the job without the information in this book. Knowledge IS power!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Latest radio interview

  1. Nance Parry says:

    I will be interviewed on Cindy Sheehan’s radio show (www.cindysheehanssoapbox.com) on June 8th at 12 noon PST. Don’t miss it!

Leave a comment